About Us

Since 2013, REACH Foundation has been here for PEI youth to ensure the next steps in their lifelong recovery are the right steps.

Our Team

Dean Constable

Executive Director

Michael Smallwood

Youth Addictions Counselor

Charles Sanderson

Program Manager

Morgan Hirtle

Bike Shop Coach


Jo-Anne White

Essential Skills Coordinator

Zoey Chapman

Program Assistant

Michael Steele

Office Administrator


Jade Myers

Embroidery Shop Coach

Stephen Kneebone

Shuttle Operations Manager

Sam McInnis

Soap Shop Lead

Board of directors

Cheryl Roche


Chris Arsenault

Vice President

Lori Pendleton


Isabelle Keeler

Board Member

Tim Keizer

Board Member

Lisa Mackinnon

Board Member

Will Mcguigan

Board Member

Verna Ryan

Board Member

Jay Simmons

Board Member